格鲁吉亚东部的葡萄酒和教堂

从南到北,这个令人陶醉的东部格鲁吉亚之旅是一个纯粹的天堂,可以满足您的所有感官和灵魂。 您将参观Kakheti,这是着名的葡萄酒产区,拥有美丽的自然风光和8000年历史的传统酿酒方法,目前仍被当地家庭和酒厂使用。 与此同时,您可以在古老的修道院建筑和教堂中思考,清除您的灵魂和思想,探索最早的基督教国家之一的历史。 在北方,您可以参观Stepantsminda,偶尔可以看到Mt. Kazbegi和风景如画的Gergeti教堂。

行程
第一天:游览第比利斯(Tbilisi) 跟着向导游览第比利斯古城,参观赫雷利阿巴诺(Chreli Abano)硫磺浴室,晚上在第比利斯散步。
第二天:古代酿酒工艺 前往大卫加勒吉(David Gareji),建于6世纪的古老修道院建筑群,在乌达布诺(Udabno)村的绿洲俱乐部吃午餐。参观玛纳维(Manavi)的葡萄酒厂,学习传统的酿酒方法。前往Signagi,在镇上漫步,欣赏阿拉扎尼(Alazani)山谷的景色。享受传统kakhetian晚餐,在家庭酒窖品尝葡萄酒。
第三天:探索卡赫季遗产 参观奈克雷西(Nekresi)修道院,格鲁吉亚自公元4世纪以来最古老的教堂之一。参观齐南达利和查夫卡瓦泽(Tsinandali and Chavchavadze)故居博物馆——18世纪格鲁吉亚贵族家庭的房子。前往格瑞米修道院(Gremi Monastery),在特米社区和社会企业吃午餐。Churchkhela和Khinkali酿造车间。返回第比利斯。
第四天:一路向北 参观格鲁吉亚古都姆茨赫塔(Mtskheta)和阿纳努里城堡(Ananuri)(17世纪,世界文化遗产)。乘车前往斯特潘茨明达(Stapantsminda),步行到山顶圣三一教堂(Gergeti Church)(约3小时),食宿安排当地一家民宿。
第五天:马背上的大自然 乘车前往盖维(Ghevi)骑马,周围环境优美。骑马旅行,可参加骑马课程。自制午餐。返回第比利斯,在格鲁吉亚传统美食餐厅吃晚餐(见上图),同时享受民间歌舞。

时长

5 天

类型

文化游

包含

住宿, 所有博物馆门票,伙食,个人向导,交通/汽车

不包含

个人旅行保险, 机票, 品酒

预订这次旅行

Wine and Churches of Eastern Georgia

This intoxicating tour across Eastern Georgia, from South to North is a pure paradise for all your senses and your soul. You will visit Kakheti, the famous wine region with beautiful nature and 8000 years-old traditional method of wine production which is still being used by the local families and wineries. At the same time, you can contemplate in the ancient monastery complexes and churches, to clear your soul and mind and explore the history of one of the first Christianised nations. In the North, you visit Stepantsminda with an occasional breathtaking view of Mt. Kazbegi and picturesque Gergeti church.

Tour Plan
Day 1: Tbilisi exploration Exploring the old city with a guided tour. Visiting the Sulphur baths in Chreli Abano. Tbilisi by night - small walk.
Day 2: Ancient wine making method Trip to David Gareji, ancient monastery complex established in 6th century. Lunch at Oasis Club in Udabno village. Visiting wine factory in Manavi, learning about the traditional wine making method. Transportation to Sighnagi, walk around the town, enjoying the views of Alazani Valley. Traditional Kakhetian dinner, wine degustation in a family wine cellar.
Day 3: Exploring Kakhetian heritage Visiting Nekresi monastery, one of the oldest churches in Georgia from 4th century. Visiting Tsinandali and Chavchavadze home museum - 18th century Georgian noble family house. Transportation to Gremi Monastery and having lunch at TEMI community and social enterprise. Churchkhela and khinkali making workshop. Transportation back to Tbilisi.
Day 4: To the North Visit to Mtskheta, the ancient capital of Georgia and Ananuri fortress (17th Century, UNESCO). Transportation to Stepantsminda. Hike to Gergeti church (about 3 hours), dinner and accommodation in a guesthouse in Stepantsminda.
Day 5: Nature from the horseback Transportation to Ghevi horse riding stable surrounded by a beautiful nature. Small horseback riding tour, possibility of a horseback riding class. Home-prepared lunch. Return to Tbilisi, dinner (supra) in a traditional Georgian restaurant with folk music and dance program.

Duration

5 days

Type

Cultural

Included

Accommodation in the hotels and local guesthouses, Meals 3x day, Transportation, Museum Visits, Wine tasting

Not ncluded

Personal Insurance? Entrance to the sulphur baths (optional, 15-20 GEL/person), Churchill and khinkali making workshop (optional

Book This Tour